top of page
2021_12_17_hirslanden_zh_prof_schoeb__Website_2048_pixel_longside_sRGB_07.jpg

Interventions
Visceral surgery and thoracic surgery

viszeralchirurgie

Visceral surgery

viszeralchirurgie.jpg

Visceral surgery is the surgical speciality that deals with diseases of the soft tissue organs of the abdominal cavity. In addition to the surgical treatment of tumours and cancers of the oesophagus, stomach, liver, gall bladder, pancreas, duodenum, adrenal gland, small intestine, large intestine and rectum incl. anus, visceral surgeons also treat fractures in the groin, around surgical scars and on the diaphragm, as well as diseases of the thyroid and parathyroid glands.

Operative spectrum visceral surgery

My operative spectrum covers the entire field of visceral surgery. I deliberately refrain from providing detailed information on individual interventions here. There is plenty of information on the internet and I recommend the website of my practice partner, Dr. med. N. Kuchen and also the Wikipedia pages for specific preliminary information on individual therapies. The structure of the spectrum with my personal operation statistics seems appropriate to me to obtain insight into my focal points, experience, and competences.

 

If you require a specific treatment, I recommend scheduling an appointment (online appointment) to obtain all the details in a personal conversation with myself, as well as to clarify and subsequently also plan the treatment options.

Last update: December 31, 2021

Personal surgical experience in visceral surgery 

533

1505

1714

273

396

538

539

2524

1512

135

2250

2528

422

1226

348

410

55

408

267

178

4444

22205

Viszeralchirurgie operative Erfahrungen
thoraxchirurgie

Thoracic surgery

thorax001.jpeg

Thoracic surgery is the surgical speciality that deals with diseases of the lungs, chest wall, mediastinum, and diaphragm. I work very intensively with the Hirslanden Lung Centre in this specialist area.

Operative spectrum thoracic surgery

My operative spectrum covers the entire thoracic surgery. I deliberately refrain from providing detailed information on individual interventions here. There is plenty of information on the internet and I recommend the Wikipedia pages for specific preliminary information on individual therapies. The structure of the spectrum with my personal operation statistics seems appropriate to me to obtain insight into my focal points, experience, and competences.

 

If you are looking for a specific treatment, I recommend making an appointment(online appointment) to obtain all the details in a personal conversation with me and to clarify and then also plan the treatment options.

Last update:  31.12.2021

Personal surgical experience in thoracic surgery 

4778

406

135

296

2463

37

186

1291

Total

9592

Thorax operative Erfahrung
bottom of page

top of page
2021_12_17_hirslanden_zh_prof_schoeb__Website_2048_pixel_longside_sRGB_07.jpg

Interventions
Chirurgie viscérale et chirurgie thoracique

viszeralchirurgie

Chirurgie viscérale

viszeralchirurgie.jpg

La chirurgie viscérale est la spécialité chirurgicale qui traite les maladies des organes des tissus mous de l'abdomen. Outre le traitement chirurgical des tumeurs et des cancers de l'œsophage, de l'estomac, du foie, de la vésicule biliaire, du pancréas, du duodénum, ​​de la glande surrénale, de l'intestin grêle, du gros intestin et du rectum, y compris l'anus, les chirurgiens viscéraux traitent également les fractures de l'aine, dans la région de cicatrices d'opération et sur le diaphragme ainsi que des maladies de la thyroïde et des glandes parathyroïdes.

Spectre opératoire de la chirurgie viscérale

Mon spectre opératoire couvre l'ensemble de la chirurgie viscérale. Je renonce délibérément de fournir ici des informations détaillées sur les interventions individuelles. Il y a suffisamment d'informations à ce sujet sur Internet et je recommande le site Web de mon partenaire de pratique, la doctoresse N. Kuchen ainsi que les pages Wikipedia pour des informations préliminaires spécifiques sur les thérapies individuelles. La répartition du spectre avec mes statistiques de fonctionnement personnelles semble appropriée pour se faire une idée de mon orientation, de mon expérience et de mes compétences.

Si il s’agit chez vous d’un traitement spécifique, je vous recommande de prendre rendez-vous (rendez-vous en ligne) afin de connaître tous les détails lors d'une conversation personnelle avec moi et de clarifier puis de planifier les options de traitement.

Statut 31.12.2021

Expérience opérationnelle personnelle en chirurgie viscérale

533

1505

1714

273

396

538

539

2524

1512

135

2250

2528

422

1226

348

410

55

408

267

178

4444

22205

Viszeralchirurgie operative Erfahrungen
thoraxchirurgie

Chirurgie thoracique

thorax001.jpeg

La chirurgie thoracique est la spécialité chirurgicale qui traite les maladies des poumons, de la paroi thoracique, du médiastin et du diaphragme. Dans ce service, je travaille en collaboration intense avec le Hirslanden Lung Center.

Spectre opératoire de la chirurgie thoracique

Mon spectre opératoire couvre l'ensemble de la chirurgie thoracique. Je renonce délibérément de fournir ici des informations détaillées sur les interventions individuelles. Il y a suffisamment d'informations à ce sujet sur Internet et je recommande les pages Wikipedia pour des informations préliminaires spécifiques sur les thérapies individuelles. La répartition du spectre avec mes statistiques de fonctionnement personnelles semble appropriée pour se faire une idée de mon orientation, de mon expérience et de mes compétences.

Si il s’agit chez vous d’un traitement spécifique, je vous recommande de prendre rendez-vous (rendez-vous en ligne) afin de connaître tous les détails lors d'une conversation personnelle avec moi et de clarifier puis de planifier les options de traitement.

Statut au 31.12.2021

Expérience opérationnelle personnelle en chirurgie thoracique

4778

406

135

296

2463

37

186

1291

Total

9592

Thorax operative Erfahrung
bottom of page